KO Administration

Executive staff enact the direction and vision mandated by the board of directors, which is made up of the six members First Nation Chiefs. The executive also provides operational management to support departmental coordination and oversight of contracts between KO and its partners. The executive liaises with the Chiefs to provide information to support community priorities for the benefit of the membership.

Chief Executive Director - David Thompson

Deputy Executive Director - Vontane Keno 

Executive Assistant - Cheryl Bechard

Executive Secretary – Alana Imbeault

Administration staff provide office support to the Chiefs, KO employees and its departments.

Administration Office:

PO Box 340 8 Mine Rd. Balmertown, ON P0V 1C0 
PH: (807) 735 -1381 Toll Free: 1-800-387-3740
FX: (807) 735-1383

There is currently no content classified with this term.

Subscribe to RSS - KO Administration